It’s a blogger’s world!

Hi Everyone!

EJ Hanna
I am Elizabeth Hanna/EJ, and I decided to start this blog to talk about my explorations. Seeing the world through a camera lens gives you a little different vision into things and I wanted a chance to share some of the fun with you! This will also give me a chance to talk about some of what’s going on at work in my job at USFSP as an Instructional Designer, a chance to share biking and training adventures, as well as the everyday mundane sort of thing happening in my world.
So thanks for checking this out! I am looking forward to developing some content that you will enjoy!
EJ Hanna

One comment on “It’s a blogger’s world!

  1. Mr WordPress says:

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

Leave a Reply

